CONTACTOS DEL GOBIERNO AUTONOMO DESCENTRALIZADO MUNICIPAL DE TIWINTZA

NOMBRE CARGO CORREO ELECTRONICO Extensión (07-3702-205)
Lic. Oswaldo Mankash Alcalde alcalde@tiwintza.gob.ec  105
Martha Shimpiukat Secretaria de Alcaldia alcalde@tiwintza.gob.ec  107
Dr. Humberto Tello Procurador Síndico juridico@tiwintza.gob.ec  103
Msc. Johnnsson Nieves Dir. Financiero financiero@tiwintza.gob.ec  100
Arq. Marcelo Haro Dir. Planificación planificacion@tiwintza.gob.ec  121
Ing.  Polivio Heras Dir. Obras Publicas obraspublicas@tiwintza.gob.ec  113
Ing. Jose Valarezo Dir. DGSTA dgsta@tiwintza.gob.ec  118
Ab. Maria Ruiz Jefe de Talentos Humanos rrhh@tiwintza.gob.ec  150
Arq. Fernando Iñiguez Avaluos Y Catastros avaluos@tiwintza.gob.ec  126
Abg. Alex Cruz Secretario General sconcejo@tiwintza.gob.ec  110
Ing. Liliana Taisha Compras Publicas compraspublicas@tiwintza.gob.ec  147
Lcda. Carla Paredes Contabilidad contabilida@tiwintza.gob.ec  131
Ing. Gladiz Cabrera Tesorero tesoreria@tiwintza.gob.ec  130
Ing. Silvia Rivadeneira GuardaAlmacen  129
Eco. Marco Espinoza Concejo de la niñez  146
Ing. Bolivar Lascano Turismo turismo@tiwintza.gob.ec  114
Ing. María José Santillán Analista de Sistemas sistemas@tiwintza.gob.ec  104
Tlgo. Eduardo Chuji – Información GADM Tiwintza info@tiwintza.gob.ec  128